Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Allen Prince

Allen Prince

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Prince
"I just updated my auto insurance with Adam Klemp State Farm. They were very responsive, and quickly took care of all my issues. I would especially like to thank Jack Schulz, he went out of his way to quickly solve the problems."
Profile photo of Renae Howes

Renae Howes

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renae Howes
"Just switched to State Farm for our auto and home insurance after being with the same company for over 20 years. Franco made the switch painless and saved us so much money! He is amazing at what he does. Thank you Franco!"
Profile photo of Chrystl Roman

Chrystl Roman

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrystl Roman
"I have been with this office for about 8 years and have had excellent service. Yesterday it was Jack Schulz who came to my rescue when I realized my 1099 form had not arrived after 4 moves this year. He was able to access what I needed. Called to say he was both emailing it and sending the form by mail. I really appreciated he quick and thoughtful response."
Profile photo of Joshua cormier

Joshua cormier

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua cormier
"Franco was awesome look forward to working with you guys"
Profile photo of Tomasz Mikolajczak

Tomasz Mikolajczak

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tomasz Mikolajczak
"I had an issue with AAA (I can't believe how this company treated me after being a customer for ~13+ years) so I called Adam's office and I could not believe how easy it was to fix the issue. The customer service was phenomenal and the home and auto rates were better than other companies quoted me (AAA included). Truthfully, for this level of service I'd pay more. Special shout out to Franco who was amazing to work with. This man logged in from home after hours to help me because he knew how frustrated I was with AAA and that I wanted to have it all behind me as soon as possible). This is the team you want in your corner... I highly recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Linda Conway

Linda Conway

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Conway
"From my initial call in early December to the scheduled reminder to do the actual sign-up on December 29, Franco was spot-on, answered all my questions quickly, clearly and accurately. I'd been with the same company for nearly 15 years so it was quite nerve-wracking to change but Franco made the process painless. Much appreciation!"
Profile photo of Danita R

Danita R

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danita R
"I received excellent customer service from Tara Holder. She was extremely patient and explained everything I needed to know about my policy thoroughly."
Profile photo of Logan Oates

Logan Oates

May 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Logan Oates
"Overall I've just had very bad experiences with Adam. I contacted regarding some information on my Drive Safe and Safe Discount it took several days for Adam to reply, I had sent several emails, calls, texts, and each time no response. In my last email I wrote that I would be switching agents if I did not hear back from him, and suddenly, I got a response. He answered my question by saying that the discount is just random and some months it will be better than others and there is no way to calculate the discount, how much it will be, and that most people just get 10% (which is the discount you get for adding it to your policy, when its supposed to be sliding scale up to 30%). Not a great experience. This week, I was trying to swap over my auto loan to a local credit union, and needed to get my lienholder updated. Two calls, four emails, and two texts later, still no response. It's my fault, for giving Adam the benefit last time. I swapped agents this morning, and was able to get the document I needed in the same phone call."
Profile photo of Jason Frierson

Jason Frierson

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Frierson
"Called for a review of my policies and was helped by Tara who was simply amazing with getting me corrected! Definitely would recommend!"
Profile photo of Darris D. Brooks Jr

Darris D. Brooks Jr

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darris D. Brooks Jr
"Thank you so much Tara Holder for your help. You truly went above and beyond to help me and my family with what you supplied me with. Thank you again. It's hard to put into words my appropriation for you."
Profile photo of David Johnson

David Johnson

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Johnson
"Sent an email requesting coverage increase for my renters insurance. Tara Holder followed up with me promptly the next day with the numbers. The numbers fit in my budget, and Tara Holder promptly adjusted my policy to reflect the changes. Thank you Tara! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Heather Alchin

Heather Alchin

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Alchin
"I just want to say that I love this insurance company. I have 6 policies with them inclulding a motorcycle and my insurance is still under $500.00. You guys are amazing. Thank you Tara for being so kind and helpful everytime I work with you. I will have Adam Klemp State farm as my insurer for the rest of my life. Thank you all and God Bless You."
Profile photo of Sach Shinde

Sach Shinde

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sach Shinde
"Good peoples to work with , they understand insurance needs and don’t push unnecessary things ."
Profile photo of Linda Alyashae

Linda Alyashae

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Alyashae
"Excellent Customer service! High recommend Tara!"
Profile photo of angela burleigh

angela burleigh

May 12, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by angela burleigh
"Very good. Thanks for everything."
Profile photo of Rosalind Turk

Rosalind Turk

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalind Turk
"I have had nothing but great service from the Adam Klemp agency"
Profile photo of Monique

Monique

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Monique
"Andrea best ever!! Great hospitality and good spirit. Explained everything down to the tee and really cared what was best for me. Would recommend her definitely"
Profile photo of John D Couture II

John D Couture II

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John D Couture II
"Great service!!!"
Profile photo of Lori DeMaggio

Lori DeMaggio

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lori DeMaggio
"EXCELLENT! Robert Linville is such a pleasant man and easy to talk to. He got me the BEST price I've ever had in the last 3 1/2 years! Absolutely wonderful!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Q

Julie Q

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Q
"Such a pleasure every time I need to stop by or call in. Everybody is nice, respectful and ready to help. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rik OJ

Rik OJ

May 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rik OJ
"DeShawn Wilkins helped me to get an amazing deal for auto insurance and renters. He was helpful, friendly and very professional. Will recommend to my friends that have recently moved to US."
Profile photo of DAVID LOCKEY

DAVID LOCKEY

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by DAVID LOCKEY
"Thanks Deshawn, very professional and helpful, saved us $$$, much appreciated I will recommend"
Profile photo of Deborah Harvel

Deborah Harvel

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Harvel
"DeShawn turned a bad situation around for me. After 20 with another insurance company, I was informed that my policy was no longer supported by the company! I was looking for homeowners, auto and life insurance. DeShawn took the time to ensure I understood comparable State Farm products and put my needs at the center of the process. Great customer experience!"
Profile photo of Jen Houck

Jen Houck

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Houck
"DEShawn was very professional and knowledgeable! Thank you for all your help! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Debbie Howard

Debbie Howard

February 6, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Debbie Howard
"We have had this agency for years and had had no problems with them until the past couple of years, called for a quote on another vehicle and mind you it was only a quote , we never owned the vehicle, some how they sent us s declaration page for this vehicle and after calling them and trying to get this vehicle off our policy we still after 2 months have been getting billed for a vehicle we never added and never owned. We talked to several different agents and still keep getting the run around, on the policy and the amount, we refuse to pay 500.00 premium for a vehicle that never should have been added, we even talked to Adam personally and are still being given the run around. Now the policy is getting ready to cancel and still nothing!! Getting so fed up ready to call corporate and take to a different state farm agency"