Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Klemp

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Klemp

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Danita R

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received excellent customer service from Tara Holder. She was extremely patient and explained everything I needed to know about my policy thoroughly."

Logan Oates

May 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Overall I've just had very bad experiences with Adam. I contacted regarding some information on my Drive Safe and Safe Discount it took several days for Adam to reply, I had sent several emails, calls, texts, and each time no response. In my last email I wrote that I would be switching agents if I did not hear back from him, and suddenly, I got a response. He answered my question by saying that the discount is just random and some months it will be better than others and there is no way to calculate the discount, how much it will be, and that most people just get 10% (which is the discount you get for adding it to your policy, when its supposed to be sliding scale up to 30%). Not a great experience. This week, I was trying to swap over my auto loan to a local credit union, and needed to get my lienholder updated. Two calls, four emails, and two texts later, still no response. It's my fault, for giving Adam the benefit last time. I swapped agents this morning, and was able to get the document I needed in the same phone call."

Jason Frierson

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called for a review of my policies and was helped by Tara who was simply amazing with getting me corrected! Definitely would recommend!"

Darris D. Brooks Jr

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Tara Holder for your help. You truly went above and beyond to help me and my family with what you supplied me with. Thank you again. It's hard to put into words my appropriation for you."

David Johnson

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sent an email requesting coverage increase for my renters insurance. Tara Holder followed up with me promptly the next day with the numbers. The numbers fit in my budget, and Tara Holder promptly adjusted my policy to reflect the changes. Thank you Tara! Great customer service."

Jacqueline Johnson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this office!! Tara is absolutely AMAZING, she is beyond helpful, pleasant, friendly and very personable!!! I will never change agents EVER!!!"

Heather Alchin

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just want to say that I love this insurance company. I have 6 policies with them inclulding a motorcycle and my insurance is still under $500.00. You guys are amazing. Thank you Tara for being so kind and helpful everytime I work with you. I will have Adam Klemp State farm as my insurer for the rest of my life. Thank you all and God Bless You."

Sach Shinde

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good peoples to work with , they understand insurance needs and don’t push unnecessary things ."

Linda Alyashae

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer service! High recommend Tara!"

angela burleigh

May 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very good. Thanks for everything."

Rosalind Turk

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but great service from the Adam Klemp agency"

Monique

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrea best ever!! Great hospitality and good spirit. Explained everything down to the tee and really cared what was best for me. Would recommend her definitely"

John D Couture II

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service!!!"

Lori DeMaggio

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT! Robert Linville is such a pleasant man and easy to talk to. He got me the BEST price I've ever had in the last 3 1/2 years! Absolutely wonderful!!!"

Julie Q

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Such a pleasure every time I need to stop by or call in. Everybody is nice, respectful and ready to help. Thank you!"

Rik OJ

May 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"DeShawn Wilkins helped me to get an amazing deal for auto insurance and renters. He was helpful, friendly and very professional. Will recommend to my friends that have recently moved to US."

DAVID LOCKEY

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thanks Deshawn, very professional and helpful, saved us $$$, much appreciated I will recommend"

Deborah Harvel

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"DeShawn turned a bad situation around for me. After 20 with another insurance company, I was informed that my policy was no longer supported by the company! I was looking for homeowners, auto and life insurance. DeShawn took the time to ensure I understood comparable State Farm products and put my needs at the center of the process. Great customer experience!"

Jen Macfarland

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"DEShawn was very professional and knowledgeable! Thank you for all your help! Highly recommended!"

Debbie Howard

February 6, 2019

2  out of  5
"We have had this agency for years and had had no problems with them until the past couple of years, called for a quote on another vehicle and mind you it was only a quote , we never owned the vehicle, some how they sent us s declaration page for this vehicle and after calling them and trying to get this vehicle off our policy we still after 2 months have been getting billed for a vehicle we never added and never owned. We talked to several different agents and still keep getting the run around, on the policy and the amount, we refuse to pay 500.00 premium for a vehicle that never should have been added, we even talked to Adam personally and are still being given the run around. Now the policy is getting ready to cancel and still nothing!! Getting so fed up ready to call corporate and take to a different state farm agency"

Katina Jarvis-Frazier

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Franco for getting me the best quote job we’ll do Franco"

Andrew Bytner

November 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Deshawn was great. He took the time to find out everything i needed to know and called me back right away and SAVED ME $$$$ great agent!!!"

Mia Cook

November 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Deshawn Wilkins was amazing to talk to! He got me a great price for full coverage and he’s so polite and professional. Go to Deshawn to handle your business. I will be referring everyone to him!"

Z Lane

November 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have prompt and friendly service with my State Farm rep Franco. I always professional and kind."

Robert Young

October 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"I been with State Farm about 3 years now, They had never gave me any type of issues. They work fast and very profession but its one person go beyond is my favorite agent Franco Santariga. Plz ask for him. You will not be disappointed....I guarantee it"